February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020 10:00am
    Hare And Hounds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Hare 'n Hounds
March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020 10:00am
    Hare And Hounds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Hare 'n Hounds
  • Sunday 22 March 2020 11:00am
    Mary Heaney Trophy by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Sunday 29 March 2020 11:00am
    Early Spring Series R2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Tuesday 31 March 2020 07:00pm
    Tuesday H/C R1 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
April 2020
  • Sunday 05 April 2020 10:30am
    Early Spring Series 3&4 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020 07:00pm
    Tuesday H/C 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Sunday 12 April 2020 10:30am
    Early Spring Series 5&6 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Tuesday 14 April 2020 07:00pm
    Tuesday H/C 3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Races
  • Sunday 19 April 2020 10:00am
    Hare And Hounds by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Hare 'n Hounds